zweibr-cken-team-hell-1

Hallplatz 1
66482 Zweibrücken

Tel.: 06332/76081

Mob.: 01630813316

Fax: 06332/73193

zweibruecken@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

ein-d-team-hell

Im Globus
66424 Homburg-Einöd

Tel.: 06848/1777

Mob.: 01778671105

Fax: 06848/1718

einoed@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

team-homburg-nov2016

Eisenbahnstr.29
66424 Homburg

Tel.: 06841/4040

Mob.: 01630813656

Fax: 06841/67518

homburg@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Team-Ramstein-2018

Landstuhler Str. 13
66877 Ramstein

Tel.: 06371/96130

Fax: 06371/96138

ramstein@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

pirmasens-team-hell

Hauptstr. 35a
66953 Pirmasens

Tel.: 06331-42001

Fax: 06331/31457

pirmasens@frankundmettendorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

5x in Ihrer Nähe

{"markers":[{"ID":1239,"longitude":7.361651,"latitude":49.249913,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-einoed.de\/reisebuero?ID=1239"},{"ID":1298,"longitude":7.335,"latitude":49.263,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-einoed.de\/reisebuero?ID=1298"},{"ID":1315,"longitude":7.34,"latitude":49.324,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-einoed.de\/reisebuero?ID=1315"},{"ID":1368,"longitude":7.55335,"latitude":49.447773,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-einoed.de\/reisebuero?ID=1368"},{"ID":1667,"longitude":7.604794,"latitude":49.198685,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-einoed.de\/reisebuero?ID=1667"}]}
vergrößern
ein-d-team-hell
Eva Reiss

Eva Reiss

Teamleiterin

Tel.: 068 48 / 17 77

eva.reiss@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Sabine Roth

Sabine Roth

Expedientin

Tel.: 06848-1777

sabine.roth@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Benjamin Fernau

Benjamin Fernau

Expedient

Tel.: 06848-1777

benjamin.fernau@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Maria Ivaigava

Maria Ivaigava

Reiseberaterin

Tel.: 06848-1777

maria.ivaigava@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Nicole Schwebius

Nicole Schwebius

Reiseberaterin

Tel.: 06848-1777

nicole.schwebius@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Nicole Betz

Nicole Betz

Reiseberaterin

Tel.: 06848-1777

nicole.betz@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Nicole Lapré

Nicole Lapré

Reiseberaterin

Tel.: 06848-1777

nicole.lapre@frankundmettendorf.de

meine Reiseberichte
Stefanie Frank

Stefanie Frank

Inhaberin

Tel.: 06332-76081

stefanie.frank@frankundmettendorf.de

Klaus D. Frank

Klaus D. Frank

Inhaber

Tel.: 06332-76081

klaus.frank@frankundmettendorf.de

{"markers":[{"ID":1298,"type":"agency","subtype":"office","latitude":49.263,"longitude":7.335}],"startLatitude":49.263,"startLongitude":7.335,"zoom":10}